Board of Directors


President

Elizabeth Burns
Zone 24 Landscaping, Inc.
(310) 831-6132
elizabeth@zone24-landscaping.com


Elizabeth Burns

President-Elect

Regan Barry
Coastal Evergreen Co., Inc.
(831) 438-4747
rbarry@coastalevergreen.com


Regan Barry

Director of Education

Lindsay Ono
Bakersfield College
(661) 395-4938
lono@bakersfieldcollege.edu


Lindsay Ono

Director of Legislation

Megan Rios
Rios Design Studio, LLC
(661) 835-9259


Megan Rios

Director of Resource Mgmt.

Paul Hansen
Southwest Landscape, Inc.
(714) 545-1084
paul@southwestlandscapeinc.com


Paul Hansen

Director of CPC, South

Eric Watanabe
Signature Pools & Landscapes
(818) 993-0200
eric@spl-designs.com


Eric Watanabe

Staff

Sandra Giarde, CAE
CLCA Headquarters
(916) 830-2780
sandragiarde@clca.org


Sandra Giarde

Immediate Past President

Aaron Huxley
SiteOne Landscape Supply
(925) 719-2396
ahuxley@siteone.com


Aaron Huxley

Secretary-Treasurer

Andrew Simpson
Quillen Landscaping
(916) 721-1635
quillenlandscapes@gmail.com


Andrew Simpson

Director of Events

Dan Dvorak
CLCA Insurance Solutions
(310) 237-5474
dan.dvorak@arm-i.com


Dan Dvorak

Director of Membership

Peter Rosen
Dynamic Designs
(510) 697-2460
Peter@dynamicdesigns.us


Peter Rosen

Director of CPC, North

Henry Buder, Jr., CLP, CLT
Henry Buder's Landscape Restoration
(415) 686-9228
henry@hblr.biz


Henry Buder

Associate Member Director

Chris McNairy
Hunter Industries/FX Luminaire
(707) 933-0488


Chris McNairy



* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.