Board of Directors


Aaron Huxley
SiteOne Landscape Supply
(925) 719-2396

Aaron Huxley


Elizabeth Burns
Zone 24 Landscaping, Inc.
(310) 831-6132

Elizabeth Burns

Director of Education

Lindsay Ono
Bakersfield College
(661) 395-4938

Lindsay Ono

Director of Membership

Peter Rosen
Dynamic Designs
(510) 697-2460

Peter Rosen

Director of CPC, South

Paul Hansen
Southwest Landscape, Inc.
(714) 545-1084

Paul Hansen


Sandra Giarde
CLCA Headquarters
(916) 830-2780

Sandra Giarde


Andrew Simpson
Quillen Landscaping
(916) 721-1635

Andrew Simpson

Director of Legislation

Megan Rios
Rios Design Studio, LLC
(661) 835-9259

Megan Rios

Director of CPC, North

Henry Buder, Jr., CLP, CLT
Henry Buder's Landscape Restoration
(415) 686-9228

Henry Buder

Associate Member Director

Chris McNairy
Hunter Industries/FX Luminaire
(707) 933-0488

Chris McNairy

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.